logo

Prelluude

Just a regular kind of guy...

Prelluude

This is the fun part where I have to sell myself. Firs, I'm not a salesman. To be honest, I couldn't sell water in the desert :). I'm a very positive, upbeat person. In my world, the glass is half-full, and there is always a silver lining. I've been divorced for about 4 months, after having been separated for a little over a year. I do not have children, but I do have two wonderful teenage nephews, and a beautiful 8 year old niece. I'm a regular guy. I'm mature, honest, caring, and sincere. You'll find that I'm well-spoken, clean up quite nicely, have a wicked sense of humor, and can communicate in complete sentences. I have wonderful friends from all walks of life, and I love each and every one of them. I have many interests, including attending concerts, writing, sporting events (I root for the NY teams - even though I couldn't tell you who plays for what...), camping, or just staying in with a good movie and some take out. As for what I'm looking for... I'm looking for someone I can share life with, that isn't afraid to take chances...someone that can dream, and share the dreams of others (and support those dreams). Someone that likes the little things in life. And most importantly, someone who understands that every person we meet in life ads to the rich tapestry of who we are. If the chemistry is right, and we happen to make a connection...even better. Please be between 25-33. And no spam, either. Good luck to everyone in their search.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Prelluude

Prelluude

43 year old Man, in Cherry Hill, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: golf, tennis, bird watching, boating, camping, fishing, motorcycles, baseball, basketball, hockey, live music, live theater, movies, board games, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Prelluude. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!