logo

Dawnmaria43

Wondering who's out there. Anyone who loves the sun?

Dawnmaria43

I live in Vermont, but prefer a much warmer climate. Were it not for my children living in this area, I probably would have moved before now. I love the beach, the ocean, I love to travel and want to travel so much more than I have. I like horses, I find them to be very beautiful and I enjoy riding as well. I love Harley's. I enjoy reading, writing, painting, photography, watching movies, listening to music, dancing, camping, boating, swimming, sun bathing.I like to visit the city but would never enjoy living there. I am most comfortable in my jeans and or sweats. I like guys who are tall with broad shoulders and narrow hips, not a necessity, just a preference. I like a man who knows how to be a gentleman, who loves, honors and protects the loved ones in his life. My dream life would be to have a beautiful log cabin on a mountain, a beach front cottage in the tropics and a ranch with wide open spaces and red rock canyons; that way I can travel around to all of my homes when I can and when I am in the mood for a different climate or atmosphere. I am far from perfect, but a little love, understanding, empathy and encouragement can go a long way with me. I will not tell you that I have it all together, because I do not lie, I think that honesty is one of the most important things in a relationship or friendship, If you cannot trust someone or if someone breaks your trust, then there is no solid foundation to build upon. Trust is something that is gained not given.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Dawnmaria43

Dawnmaria43

52 year old Woman, in Brattleboro, Vermont, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: camping, hiking, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, rodeo, fine dining, live music, movies, board games, cooking, reading, drawing/painting, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dawnmaria43. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!