Hello everyone!


Well where to start... I am 36 years old and divorced I have two children ages 16 and 14 that both live with me. My children are everything to me. I am looking for someone I can spend my free time with. I am not looking for a one night stand I am looking for someone like me that is looking for companionship. I like going fishing in the summer and hunting in the fall. I also love old cars, I enjoy going out but also enjoy just sitting at home watching a movie with someone cuddled up on the couch...I love watching my son play sports during baseball season. I live in Staunton Illinois.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



44 year old Man, in Springfield, Illinois, USA
Height: 6' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Interests: fishing, hunting, picnics, stargazing, auto racing, baseball, comedy clubs, fine dining, movies, board games, cooking, TV comedy, movies at home, dogs, family activities


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Biglou73. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!