logo

Ecuababy

may I B ur 1 and ONLY!!!!!1


i have lite blond and black hair. nice brown eyes. i am nice and very outgoing. i like trying new things with new ans different people. i like having fun. watching movies, walks, playing pool or cards and dominos. try to beat me if you think you can...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 44

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Ecuababy

33 year old Woman, in Newark, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: hispanic
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: college diploma
Income: modest
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Interests: skydiving, swimming, amusement parks, walking (pleasure), soccer/football, bowling, pool/billiards, dancing (nightclub), museums/galleries, bridge, internet, drawing/painting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Ecuababy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!