logo

Jackearl

seeking

Jackearl
50+singles

i am a nice guy,originally from the caribbean,living in warm florida, like to read,tell jokes,cook,go to the beach, love music and dancing,.healthy, go to the gym, rwice a month good morals,waiting to meet that special lady of my life,but cant wait too long,i am not getting younger,although i feel young now,


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 59 to 99

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jackearl

Jackearl

83 year old Man, in Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Interests: tennis, bird watching, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), pro golf, olympic sports, soccer/football, yoga, comedy clubs, fine dining, live music, cooking, drawing/painting, philosophy, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jackearl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!