logo

Johnhill

me

Johnhill - im my house
im my house

Me well I am an easy going person, friendly and open minded maybe not eccentric or anything but definitely interesting and spontaneous. I'm a sort of person that likes to give people space and I like to get to know a person first before I feel totally comfortable in trusting them. I do like to be straight forward about what I'm thinking but its always communicated a nice way of course. More importantly I am a genuine person who strongly believes its important to mean what you say. I'm Sorry I cant make this too long .


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 66

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Johnhill

Johnhill

50 year old Man, in Saint Petersburg, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Johnhill. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!