logo

Standby

Lets give it a try

Standby

first and foremost, i hate writing these things so if i leave anything out, please forgive me. i am new to the online dating community and am trying it out to see whats out here in cyber world. i try to be pretty outgoing and have no problems holding a conversation on almost any subject. i work in the entertainment industry and have been a volunteer firefighter for almost 15 yrs now. like i said before, i dont like writing these so if you would like to know more feel free to drop me a line anytime and i will answer any questions u may have. good luck in your quest


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 19 to 59

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Standby

Standby

43 year old Man, in Buffalo, New York, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Interests: quadding/ATVs, camping, fishing, hunting, football, hockey, darts, country drives, karaoke, live music, movies, bridge, cooking, weekend getaways, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Standby. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!