logo

William49

hoping to meet the one

William49

hi,im a good man with a big heart,loving ,honest romantic,well try to be romantic.ive been divorced about 4 yrs. and have a 15 yr.old daughter still at home. my son and i have a small remodeling co. so we stay busy.ladies im true at heart and put 110% into my relationship so im looking for someone to enjoy the rest of my life with anything u want to know just ask i will tell all.hope this strikes someones heart and u get in touch so bye for now


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



William49

William49

58 year old Man, in Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, camping, picnics, relaxing on the beach, auto racing, pool/billiards, country drives, fine dining, movies, cooking, home renovation, TV sports, family activities, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about William49. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!