logo

Justme43

this is just me if u ask me ill tell u

Justme43 - this is just me
this is just me

well i want someone who is fun to be with and likes to do different things. if you want to play games then dont write me. i want someone who is outgoing , funny , like to go out but then stay home and watch movies too. you have to like kids because i have 3 they are 24, 21, and 19 and a grandaughter who is 2 1/2. they are my world. and they are always around.i love the water , swimming boating, or outdoors stuff. im am straight foward and i will tell you like it is so you always know how i feel. well im starting college in medical records and i work hard too. well i think thats it for now if you want to know more just ask.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Justme43

Justme43

53 year old Woman, in Bowling Green, Kentucky, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, boating, 4 wheeling, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, bowling, pubs, fine dining, movies, TV drama, TV comedy, movies at home, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Justme43. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!