logo

Gitthruitall

Kasual1

Gitthruitall

I'm a down to earth,honest,open,casual,person.I have a good sense of humor,and like to laugh.I'm a coffee and conversationlist,both in-depth and just general casual conversation.If you want to know more,just ask. Seeking the same in a idea match,but not limited to that.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 78

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Gitthruitall

Gitthruitall

62 year old Man, in Syracuse, New York, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Interests: camping, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, walking (pleasure), pubs, coffee shops, country drives, museums/galleries, video/online gaming, internet, reading, movies at home, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Gitthruitall. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!