logo

Talldark55

looking for playmate and lifemate

Talldark55

HI, I am new to this, I am a professional, single parent, I am a very active person, and like the outdoors, hiking, sailing, RV camping, motorcycling, walking, travel. My kids are a big part of my life, but I have a big spot that I would like to fill... if it the right fit. I enjoy good conversion and banter...I like dancing...I like music rock, country and the blues... there is more if your are interested...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 78

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Talldark55

Talldark55

63 year old Man, in Syracuse, New York, USA
Height: 6' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Catholic
Interests: cycling, inline skating, sailing, boating, camping, hiking, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), dancing (nightclub), fine dining, home renovation, current events/politics, family activities, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Talldark55. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!