I am looking for a long term relationship


I am Mary and i am single looking for a long term relationship that will last Longer...I am simple and easy going as well...I am caring and open minded...I am looking for a man that will love me and a man that will not disappoint me...A man that will be honest with me...

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



39 year old Woman, in Olathe, Kansas, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: running/jogging, tennis, beach volleyball, amusement parks, camping, walking (fitness), football, soccer/football, pool/billiards, comedy clubs, live music, museums/galleries, shopping, cooking, dogs


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Clickaway. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!