logo

Bigrich64

Hard working looking to slow down

Bigrich64 - I'm watchin you
I'm watchin you

I go to school for medical assisting about to graduate in 2 weeks, then starting school again for respiratory therapy, when I'm not at school I'm at work. Looking to slow down a bit, but still going towards my goals of eventually getting an MD.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 50

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bigrich64

Bigrich64

34 year old Man, in El Cajon, California, USA
Height: 6' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: non-smoker
Personality: very quiet
Education: didn't finish high school
Income: average
Religion: other
Interests: swimming, camping, fishing, walking (pleasure), football, martial arts, casinos, coffee shops, comedy clubs, live music, movies, cooking, TV comedy, movies at home, drawing/painting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bigrich64. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!