logo

Countryheart

looking for my soulmate


country girl with a big heart. I love country dancing, country music, horse back riding,and sitting by an open fire watching the stars. looking for a country guy who loves life as much as I do. someone who wants the woman in his life to be his friend as well as his soulmate.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Countryheart

51 year old Woman, in Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: high school
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: riding/equestrian, snowmobiling, quadding/ATVs, camping, 4 wheeling, rodeo, country drives, dancing (swing/country), movies, home renovation, family activities, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Countryheart. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!