logo

Huck

Dreamcatcher

Huck

I am a young at heart open minded individual who is very friendly and likes adventure in his life. I love the arts, the outdoors as well as animals. Flea markets, outdoor art fairs or just walks in the park are just a few of the things I enjoy.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 45 to 85

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Huck

Huck

69 year old Man, in Long Beach, California, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Ethnicity: hispanic
Body type: large
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Income: above average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, rodeo, country drives, fine dining, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, cooking, musical instruments/singing, cats, dogs, photography, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Huck. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!