logo

Newmemories

Loves Life


I have 2 great sons, who, unfortunately have flown the nest, and now it is time for "ME". I have a great circle of friends and never a dull moment. I am quite active, love to walk, swim, sail, yoga...yet can enjoy serenity at its best...reading, listening to classical music, although I love good old rock n roll. Enjoy to travel, the theatre.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 40 to 80

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Newmemories

65 year old Woman, in Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Interests: sailing, cross-country skiing, swimming, walking (fitness), yoga, country drives, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live theater, bridge, cooking, reading, TV news/educational, dogs, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Newmemories. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!