logo

Elenaspb

Hi !!!!!

Elenaspb
2

I wish tell about myself little bit more. My name is Elena, me 27 years, I live in Saint Petersburg, it in Russia. I am lonely and I wish find myself somebody in my life, probably simply friend or someone special with whom I can have serious and real attitudes. I do not want any games, I speak because I know about it that on Internet many people which search only for entertainment, I do not concern these people. I really wish meet good person. I ask to concern to me with understanding. Also I ask, that I was not written by people who want only games. I wish very much good relations.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Elenaspb

Elenaspb

31 year old Woman, in Saint Petersburg, Russia
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: swimming, tennis, gardening, basketball, pro golf, martial arts, volleyball, dancing (nightclub), dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), movies, cooking, TV drama, TV comedy, cats, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Elenaspb. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!