logo

Septmorn

Looking for love in all the right places


Two words describe me, a loving romantic. I enjoy doing many things, quiet walks on the beach or by the river or anywhere. Concerts, shows, the theatre, dining in or out, dancing, some sports are also on my list of things I like to do. I enjoy reading especially historical romances. I love to kiss, be touched and held hands with. I would like to find someone who likes to do some of the things I do, he doesn't have to like all of them. I would like him to be considerate and thoughtful because I am.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 53 to 93

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Septmorn

77 year old Woman, in Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: hiking, walking (pleasure), baseball, hockey, casinos, dancing (nightclub), live music, live theater, board games, entertaining/dinner parties, reading, TV sports

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Septmorn. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!