logo

Cuddling1964

no games

Cuddling1964
new pic

Hello, Born in Manila, Philippines. Never been to China in my entire life. I dont eat wild animals. The only animal products that I eat are chicken, beef, pork, lamb and seafood. Migrated to the US 3 decades ago and became a US citizen more than 2 decades ago. Most pictures are recent. I do look younger than my age. My Arkansas driver's license shows my birth year as 1964. I'm financially stable. My house and car are both fully paid for, no mortgage, no loan and no lien. I live alone with no pets. I'm hoping to meet a woman I can spend the rest of my life with. Race and ethnicity not an issue. Also interested in meeting a woman from another country. I'm laid back and down to earth. I never smoked or did drugs in my entire life. Only drink a little on social occasions. Hoping to meet someone in Northeast AR so I dont have to drive long distance just to meet. People can still meet during this pandemic. Perhaps meet at an open space and keep at least 6 feet apart. Thanks for your time.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Cuddling1964

Cuddling1964

56 year old Man, in Walnut Ridge, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Cuddling1964. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!