logo

eeyore1954

Is there a knight in shining armor still out there?

eeyore1954

I am a Christian divorced woman with morals. I am a happy person, devoted, loyal, truthful and compassionate. I enjoy cooking, crafting, walking, outdoors, photography, animals, reading, movies and music. I have always dreamed of the soulmate I found in my parents but it has eluded me so far. I wonder if there is anyone still left that can love me as much as I can love? I enjoy pampering and being pampered. Sharing with a partner is utmost. He must be an animal-lover and a gentleman as well as a gentle man.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 45 to 85

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



eeyore1954

eeyore1954

66 year old Woman, in Blytheville, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: masters degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: swimming, bird watching, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, basketball, football, olympic sports, bowling

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about eeyore1954. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!