logo

HOTIMES

Looking for my hot a. s. s!

HOTIMES

Caucasian seeking same. Interested in natural blonde, or natural red hair, with natural blue, green, red, or silver eyes. No married, separated, or those with children. Looking for someone in St. Louis Missouri, or willing to relocate to my area to my large home.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



HOTIMES

HOTIMES

34 year old Man, in Creve Coeur, Missouri, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Body type: muscular
Ethnicity: other
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: university bachelors degree
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: walking (fitness), martial arts, working out, movies, cooking, internet, reading, TV news/educational, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about HOTIMES. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!