Looking for the missing pieces to my puzzle of life!

Wallywal777 - Happy go lucky!!
Happy go lucky!!

My name is Walter and I'm 6'2" about 200 bls. I love life and living it to the fullest! I'm down for anything, hit me up and let me show you.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



46 year old Man, in London, Kentucky, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Body type: muscular
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: other
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: cycling, skydiving, softball, boating, camping, fishing, relaxing on the beach, bowling, pool/billiards, pubs, casinos, comedy clubs, live music, movies, weekend getaways


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Wallywal777. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!