logo

CWL77

I'm probably the guy your mother warned you about.

CWL77

I am a 42 year old Caucasian male with a straight sexual orientation. I live in the greater Rockford metropolitan area in northern Illinois. I recently purchased my first home and I own both of my vehicles outright (not financed through any finance company). The only note that I currently have is for the real estate property (single-family dwelling/house) for which I'm currently residing in. I have a rather dry sense of humor, a stoic disposition... I'm also brutally honest and straight forward to the point. I do not like to sugarcoat anything and pass it on as candy. I also don't piss down anyone's back and tell them that it's raining.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



CWL77

CWL77

44 year old Man, in Rockford, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: cycling, rock climbing, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, auto racing, bowling, pool/billiards, working out, pubs, church, coffee shops

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about CWL77. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!