logo

Taxi

lets party opa ouzo time!!


very sociable,easy going,love partying 24/7,business minded,like sports women and money.i love cooking and entertaining,family gatherings if this interests you lets give it a world!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Taxi

63 year old Man, in Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: muscular
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, camping, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), hockey, soccer/football, pool/billiards, pubs, coffee shops, movies, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, TV sports, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Taxi. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!