logo

derrick1959

Looking for a soul mate

derrick1959

I am out-going and do love to talk & share with people. I like being funny but do have my serious side as well. I am easy to get along with and I am flexible but do not compromise my beliefs.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 40 to 80

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



derrick1959

derrick1959

62 year old Man, in Elgin, Illinois, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: masters degree
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very quiet
Interests: cycling, golf, rock climbing, running/jogging, cross-country skiing, softball, swimming, tennis, beach volleyball, sailing, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, fishing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about derrick1959. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!