logo

Shdvs

A lot left in life that I want to enjoy

Shdvs

Had two marriages... one not so good... one wonderful... still want to enjoy life to the fullest... travel... have a good time... I am outgoing and make friends easily... would be happy to have someone to spend my time with. I am financially secure and look for someone in same situation.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 78

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Shdvs

Shdvs

63 year old Woman, in Lakeland, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: masters degree
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: golf, sailing, boating, camping, gardening, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), fine dining, bridge, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Shdvs. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!