logo

GreatDaneOwner

GreatDaneOwner

Hi! My name is Rob. I am German. 100%. Not to worry though, I am americanized and can read a menu. I am a chef at a popular breakfast and lunch cafe. It's a high pressure job, but only from 7am until around 2:30, then I have a life. I take my dogs almost every day to the park. Grace hunts squirrels, West just lays in the sun and I take photos of all small things nature has to offer. My photos will be displayed soon. Yeah, that's how good they are. Haha. I am modest. Proper height and not lying about it. Above average looks and just plain hilarious in the honor department. I can speak fluent sarcasm, but prefer clever wit. I have never been in jail. Mostly because I am too good looking and afraid that some hairy guy named Bubba will make me his cellmate/girlfriend. I tan easily and am in the summer darker than the token Mexican we have working in my kitchen. He is jealous. I talk to my dogs. I rarely watch TV, but can't resist buying an overpriced ginormous bucket of popcorn at the movies. Free refills, baby! Sometimes on a rare weekend I take my 35 foot giant RV out with the dogs. If that happens you can most likely see me on the 9 o'clock news, because that beast handles like a drunk donkey and my insurance rate went up 900% already. Lol. I shop at times at Walmart. There, I said it. I know, there are support groups for people like me, but where else can you find tennis shoes for 11 dollars that I can wear in the water and not worry? Plus, they have cholocate in huge bars for $1. 68!! I am not kidding! If this sounds like a guy you could spend an afternoon or evening with to get to know, then I would love for you to write to me!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



GreatDaneOwner

GreatDaneOwner

55 year old Man, in East Millcreek, Utah, USA
Interests: golf, rock climbing, swimming, tennis, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), football, pool/billiards

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about GreatDaneOwner. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!