logo

chasingwindmils

Wanting a Devoted companion

chasingwindmils - Enchanted Deja-Voodoo Moment
Enchanted Deja-Voodoo Moment

Prefer a like minded, open-minded Erotic Cancer, Taurus, Scorpio or Pisces

I'm a divorced wm 58 yrs old. I'd like to find a friend and hopefully my soulmate. I haven't been able meet her in the little I get out. I'm well-read and educated, well traveled, tolerant, open-minded. I am kinda shy until I get to know and clumsy physically and socially until I know you but I am a good soul and have a heart of gold. If you are into endless internet chat I'm not your type. I tend to better at human interaction., I'm also up for hanging out with someone just as friends if you are local. Easy going intelligent woman that is ready to spend quality time with a nice, intelligent man with morals integrity and sense of honor. One that would have to accept and be compatible with a man that is very affectionate and with a highly verified world view. I want a gift from God relationship. I don't do meet me as I find it is too superficial so you will have to message me and I will respond. The picture with the guitar is late last year, I have lost 20lbs and no longer have facial hair. I DO NOT ride Harley's so if you are into all that imagery you will not be happy with me. I have owned them just don't care for them. It is OK if you have one. I prefer British and Italian motorcycles. The guitar photo is 6 mos old. I have lost 20lbs and have shaved off my facial hair. I am kinda cursed because I have such a baby face that woman my age don't like me. Likes: Photography, History, Archeology, Ancient Origins, Motorcyles, Fishing, Music, Guitars


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 78

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



chasingwindmils

chasingwindmils

60 year old Man, in Stockbridge, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: vapor only
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: above average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, motorcycles, auto racing, pool/billiards, coffee shops, comedy clubs, fine dining, movies, chess, cooking, internet, musical instruments/singing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about chasingwindmils. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!