logo

Searcher113

Words are what matter

Searcher113 - Kinda taking a cat nap
Kinda taking a cat nap

I am intelligent, funny, love live music and outdoor events. I love to take long drives in the country. I am very passionate about life, love, relationships, and sexual expression. Am also very passionate about art and writing. Life is much more of an experience than most people ever take the time to explore. Its also way too short for nonsense. I am listed as one of the highest IQs ever recorded on earth but has never earned a college degree. Intelligence and college are two separate things. I have written and been published. I have composed music in several genres> blues being the most recent as I have been inspired by a couple of local fem enigmas known as LARKIN POE. My favorite band all around is EPICA from Holland. I know them personally and have been involved with their development. WORDS are my main pursuit and I intend to master them. This includes conversation which is becoming a lost art. I am seeking new people and dating. If anything more serious comes of it I am onboard. Of course that most likely means alot of nonsense in the middle... after all, that is mostly what the online scene is now isnt it? Hmm... If you write, sing, sculpt, dance, play an instrument, or photograph, then message me please. If nothing for no other good reasons but to just talk. Also if you are into symphonic metal, jazz, or gothic/Victorian... message me. I love old buildings, forgotten cemeteries, ancient places, LORE, macabre, Tim Burton, and things that go bump in the night.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Searcher113

Searcher113

45 year old Man, in Morrow, Georgia, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: softball, beach volleyball, bird watching, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, equestrian, olympic sports, soccer/football, curling, darts, country drives, live music

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Searcher113. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!