logo

Judy07

life goes on

Judy07

Iam 32 yrs old, a down to earth person. Loving, caring , honest and kind hearted. I'm a simple woman with a simple life living too. Iam looking for someone whom I can trust and be a best friend of mine. If you want to know me better, I open the gate of friendship to know each other. Good luck for your search...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Judy07

Judy07

38 year old Woman, in Manila, Philippines
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: asian
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Catholic
Interests: swimming, beach volleyball, bird watching, gardening, walking (fitness), working out, church, karaoke, live theater, bridge, cooking, TV news/educational, cats, dogs, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Judy07. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!