logo

Tammy55

Don not miss your chance to be happy with me. I am ready!!Are you??

Tammy55
its me!!!

I am a single woman seeking for her true soul mate. I am family oriented person. I am looking for a man who is able to take care of me, to love me and understand me completely. I will give million times more in return. By the way i should tell that i live in Russia but could not find the country while filling in my profile. i live in Russia in the City Kirow. i am in Russia now.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tammy55

Tammy55

49 year old Woman, in Pine Bluff, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: ice skating, camping, gardening, picnics, olympic sports, darts, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, movies, shopping, cooking, TV drama, TV comedy, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tammy55. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!