logo

miracles02

miracles02

I'm 57, widowed, 3 adult children. I do still smoke, only drink on occassion. I am a bit bohemian/hippie. I am a Democrat. I like gardening, backyard cookouts with family/friends, reading, genealogy, music (70's top-40/rock), good conversation. I like loyalty, honesty, empathy, like-minded with similar views. I have several grandkids and pets.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 37 to 77

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



miracles02

miracles02

60 year old Woman, in Canton, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: masters degree
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: camping, fishing, gardening, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, auto racing, yoga, coffee shops, country drives, live music, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, internet

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about miracles02. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!