logo

Danielguy

Danielguy

Animal lover. Have 6 cats. 5 are rescues. Love writing poetry. Old car enthusiast. Love playing chess. Love sitting home watching movies. Not a sports fan. I do not drink. I do, however, smoke weed. I do not smoke cigarettes. Quit 15 years ago. I have 2 wonderful adult children. My 23 year old son lives with me. My 25 year old daughter is working on a Masters at NYU. She lives in North Jersey. I am recently widowed.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Danielguy

Danielguy

56 year old Man, in Gloucester City, New Jersey, USA
Interests: swimming, water skiing, boating, canoeing/kayaking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, live music, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, chess, cooking, TV drama

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Danielguy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!