logo

Will05

Will05

I'm Honest, easy going, romantic, fun. Like to try new things. I don't like drama or conflicts. I will like to meet a good friend and a partner for a serious relationship. i like indoors and outdoor activities. Looking for someone interesting and not into games, lets see what happens. I prefer healthy lifestyle, good books and movies. I appreciate your attention. My ability to help others who is in need makes me unique


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Will05

Will05

52 year old Man, in Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: high
Education: masters degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: golf, swimming, tennis, hiking, basketball, football, pro golf, soccer/football, working out, yoga, karaoke, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Will05. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!