logo

OrlanP

OrlanP - During Vacation.
During Vacation.

I'm well educated man who loves to laugh, enjoy doing lots of exercise to keep fit and healthy, because I know a healthy man is a wealthy man, I enjoy cooking and eating good food, music and dancing is one of my favorite hobby. I'm down to earth with good sense of humor, traveling, cruises, fishing, outdoors, adventures, love everything about nature, respect people's feelings and always want to give the best out of me. I enjoy swimming and always want to see myself relaxing beside the beach and listening to the sounds of the sea waves with my partner beside me and talking a lots about the future ahead of us.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



OrlanP

OrlanP

61 year old Man, in Morgan Hill, California, USA
Interests: golf, running/jogging, softball, swimming, tennis, camping, fishing, gardening, hunting, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), baseball, basketball, football, pro golf

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about OrlanP. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!