logo

Tootall4545

Tootall4545

I'm divorced black male, who has a positive attitude and grand outlook on life. I believe in God and always put God first. I always believe in being a gentleman(old fashioned that way) and treating a woman like a lady(that's if she acts as one). I'm not keen on personal looks but more on attitude(a great attitude can make the most beautiful woman). I love family and being around family. I love to have someone I can do things and travel with. I don't have a lot of money but I make up with rich of life and love.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tootall4545

Tootall4545

51 year old Man, in Lawrenceville, Georgia, USA
Interests: cycling, amusement parks, fishing, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, baseball, football, pro tennis, pool/billiards, country drives, comedy clubs, video/online gaming, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tootall4545. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!