logo

Sxyliquor

Sxyliquor - Thats a smirk
Thats a smirk

I am very outgoing, friendly and helpful. I have a great sense of humor that borders on smartass... smirk... I crack me up all the time... I am healthy and choose happy. I am spiritual and honest... and LOYAL to a fault... I love to ride cow horses, waterski, dance, and I am a good cook. I enjoy having a garden and being outdoors. In a relationship... I love intimacy... but not casual sex. I have integrity and common courtesy. I love to help others when I can. I would really like to find my soulmate... but Im okay on my own too...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 37 to 77

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sxyliquor

Sxyliquor

57 year old Woman, in Atascadero, California, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: vapor only
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: cycling, riding/equestrian, swimming, water skiing, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, stargazing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sxyliquor. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!