I am honest, faithful and respectful ... i love to cook, dance walk on the beach holding hands and listening to music, i am very emotional and i fall inlove easily, i am one man woman and i dont cheat so if you eventually win my heart please dont break it

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



38 year old Woman, in Socorro, New Mexico, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: hispanic
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: masters degree
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: swimming, tennis, boating, camping, fishing, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), basketball, soccer/football, bowling, working out, movies, shopping, cooking, TV drama


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about shagrant18. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!