logo

ShaneDucks

Shane, Self employed< Looking for fun and maybe more.

ShaneDucks

28, Country life just outside of Brantford, Self Employed, Looking for fun to start but my end goal is a relationship if its right, smoker (trying to quit), Like having drinks and a good time. Always the life of the party, Great sense of humor, dad bod minus the kids, Really easy going with a positive outlook on life, driven and know what I want in life. definitely a movie buff . my dog/puppy (cane corso) is my life.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 21 to 38
  • Distance up to 80 km
  • Lives in Canada
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



ShaneDucks

ShaneDucks

28 year old Man, in Brantford, Ontario, Canada
Height: 6' 1"
Body type: muscular
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: cycling, golf, ice skating, inline skating, riding/equestrian, rock climbing, scuba diving, skiing/snowboarding, snowmobiling, swimming, water skiing, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about ShaneDucks. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!