logo

Elle2

Hello

Elle2 - April this year (2018) My Birthday ... 56 !
April this year (2018) My Birthday ... 56 !

I'm a retired Deputy Sheriff (Corrections Division) and now do some freelance hard copy/file editing. I was born and raised in NYC. I have been told my accent is still pretty thick. Oh no ... Distance is not a problem. Umm.. ideal match; someone funny like me. I'm easy going, I don't rush, I'm not into camping as I am afraid of bugs and wild animals. And I don't do extreme sports or things like that. sorry :( I like a man that is comfortable being his age. I'm happy with my own company as well as being a team. Being close with the right person. Nothing better. I am not emotionally clingy; I do not play games with peoples lives and/or emotions. Ever. I can't master outdoor grilling to save my life. I'm a terrific, terrific cook other than that damn grill. You are important. Not your bank account, not your house or your 'things'. If you've worked hard, you deserve and should enjoy them. But, they're not as important as many, many other things... in a relationship and life. I don't smoke or do drugs. I do not lie or cheat. Nothing good ever comes of that. Plus, everyone gets caught. Everyone. A couple times a year I'll have a cigarillo. A gIass of wine every now and then. I like Chinese food, white wine, cooking, reading ( I read the dictionary once when I was 14 ) ... I know.. Damn. Being creative, gardening in my little area, traveling when possible, good hugs and laughing hard


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Elle2

Elle2

58 year old Woman, in Norton Shores, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: amusement parks, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), shooting, stargazing, pubs, church, coffee shops, country drives, fine dining, live music, live theater

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Elle2. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!