logo

Lavenderangel

If you like BBW'S then read on I have allot to offer

Lavenderangel - this is me on my couch
this is me on my couch

I am 37 years old. I have three children. I am a BBW. I have allot to offer the right man. I want someone that wants more than a one night stand. I want a long term relationship. No head games. I am to old for them and no tome for someone that does. I am a romantic.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 19 to 59

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Lavenderangel

Lavenderangel

44 year old Woman, in Champaign, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: BBW
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: swimming, boating, camping, picnics, country drives, fine dining, movies, video/online gaming, reading, TV drama, TV comedy, movies at home, family activities, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lavenderangel. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!