logo

TreasureExplorer2

Searching for someone special

TreasureExplorer2 - Outside on a nice summer day
Outside on a nice summer day

I am a person of simple tastes. I enjoy going on day trips to places like Niagara Falls or just going for a nice drive. I like barbecues and sitting outside with a cold drink. I also love the outdoors and enjoy going for walks along the lake. I have done some travelling in my time. I have been as far east as Cape Breton in Nova Scotia where I toured the Cabot Trail. I have also traveled to the USA. I have visited Arizona, Florida, New York, Tennessee and Massachusetts. The only island trip that I have been on was a week long vacation in Cuba. I was at a beautiful resort to relax and to take in the sun and sandy beaches. My most recent vacation was on a fabulous Alaskan Cruise and tour of Western Canada. The ship was awesome and the highlight in Alaska was seeing the huge ice glaciers that have formed over millions of years. The mountains that can be see throughout both B. C. and Alberta are equally as breath taking to see. I like what I do for a living and have no plans to change careers. Proud to say that I own my home and drive a car. Overall, I'm fairly happy with my life but looking to share it with that special someone. I guess I'm hoping to find someone like myself who is looking to add that missing piece to their life. I'm very independent and respectful to all whom I meet. I like to laugh and do have a good sense of humour. I like affection and will show it with hugs and kisses. If this sounds like you or you like what you see and hear, I'd love to hear from you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



TreasureExplorer2

TreasureExplorer2

53 year old Man, in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, camping, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), baseball, football, hockey, curling, coffee shops, country drives, movies, TV sports, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about TreasureExplorer2. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!