logo

Shylagirl

Looking for me?

Shylagirl
Just me

I am a caring, honest person who is looking for a true gentlemen. I am tired of games. I believe in God but not active in a church. I am a caregiver for the elderly and I am also a medical assistant. I am working on loosing weight and eating healthy. I have lost a lot and will continue. I love walking, camping, bonfires and watching movies. Open to try new things. I have 3 grown sons. who are on their own.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Shylagirl

Shylagirl

50 year old Woman, in Stanton, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: modest
Education: college diploma
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, camping, fishing, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), football, rodeo, pubs, casinos, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Shylagirl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!