logo

jamekelly

Longboards, loud music, and good people make a great life.

jamekelly

I may be weird, but that's just me, and I'm completely happy being me.

I'm fun loving, relaxed, and enjoy good talks and long walks. I like meeting new people and making new friends. I also have a terrible sense of humour, questionable fashion sense at times, and a pretty unbounded music taste. I longboard a lot, and have a few other hobbies. I'd add more to this, but if I put everything about myself here then you'll have nothing to learn about me. Go ahead and send me a message and we'll chat.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 38

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



jamekelly

jamekelly

21 year old Man, in Twin Falls, Idaho, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: non-religious
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: cycling, rock climbing, running/jogging, swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, hunting, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about jamekelly. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!