logo

Southern Hound

life in a small town


hi, i live in waynesboro,ga.I am a musician by hobby.i play with 2 southern gospel bands and a classic rock band.I am not fanatical,but i do attend church on a regular basis.I own and operate my own business,a small thrift store. I like reading,music,the beach,bassethound dogs,and just relaxing at home.would love to meet someone for friendship at first but maybe more later.I am very open minded ,so i dont judge by looks or weight ,past marriages,kids or income level.I am at the point where i am seeking someone real.so if you think that you fit this description,contact me. patrick


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Southern Hound

40 year old Man, in Augusta, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: modest
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: beach volleyball, camping, picnics, bowling, pool/billiards, church, coffee shops, live music, internet, musical instruments/singing, reading, movies at home, family activities, philosophy, spirituality

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Southern Hound. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!