logo

Sal 4 sports

Sal 4 sports

Retired in '92 as business lawyer to make sports hobby my 1 Bus. & help raise my 4 kids. Moved to Calif in 1973 to go law school, get into organic food, making Org. juice & year-round outdoor jog & weigh-lift. Moved back to NJ in 2004 as NJ got Org. food.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 47 to 87

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sal 4 sports

Sal 4 sports

70 year old Man, in Ramsey, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: doctorate
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: running/jogging, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), baseball, basketball, football, hockey, working out, church, coffee shops, country drives, entertaining/dinner parties, movies at home, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sal 4 sports. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!