logo

puss and boots

puss and boots

I am a hard working single mother of a 17 yr old. Work's every day. I do love dancing, and some times a movie. love the out doors especially in the summer time. I am looking for an honest man and one who is caring and compassionate as well.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



puss and boots

puss and boots

50 year old Woman, in Midwest City, Oklahoma, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: swimming, camping, fishing, relaxing on the beach, dancing (nightclub), live music, movies, shopping, movies at home, family activities, spirituality, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about puss and boots. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!