logo

Jolly John

Jolly John - Happy As A Clam
Happy As A Clam

I am 5 ft 6 in 165 Lbs My teeth are bought and payed for, I have most of my own hair mostly gray. I am a retired Navy Chief, a retired truck driver and now completely retired. I enjoy people watching. I can cook. I smoke cigarettes frequently.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 60 to 99

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jolly John

Jolly John

83 year old Man, in Hot Springs, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: golf, swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), shooting, auto racing, football, pro golf

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jolly John. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!