logo

sissy1974

sissy1974

I'm a non smoker/non drinker/non drug user. I'm disease free and clean. Have no children. I love my 13 1/2 yr old male chi pom. I love all sorts of outdoor activities/music and movies. I have a job at Fred Meyer here in Redmond. I have my own living space and I have my own vehicle.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



sissy1974

sissy1974

45 year old Woman, in Redmond, Oregon, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hunting, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, shooting, rodeo, casinos, church, movies

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about sissy1974. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!