logo

gingertimelady

Single Time Lady Seeks Companion

gingertimelady - Chanukah gig, December 19, 2017
Chanukah gig, December 19, 2017

I'm a hardcore Anglophile, unapologetic nerd, Nice Jewish Girl, and artistically inclined part-time secretary. I'm also an expatriate Southerner, born-again ginger, ailurophile, and proud loonie.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



gingertimelady

gingertimelady

38 year old Woman, in Glens Falls, New York, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Jewish
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: swimming, hiking, walking (pleasure), hockey, soccer/football, coffee shops, dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, board games, cooking, musical instruments/singing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about gingertimelady. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!